When you create an account with us, you provide personal data that is saved in our customer register. The information you provide us with in connection with your order is stored in such a way in our financial system that it cannot be accessed by outsiders. We do not provide further information you provide us with in any form other than where it is required to execute your order, alternatively where this has direct relevance to the goods you purchased. This means that we do not sell, rent, or in any other way use the information for anything other than the purpose for which it was originally provided. The data is saved as long as necessary to fulfill statutory requirements. If you have not shopped with us during that time, your data will be deleted and you will have to register again to be able to shop with us. You can choose to have your data deleted by contacting us. The information which according to law must be available for our internal work is then anonymized and your account becomes inaccessible to you. To be able to shop from us again, you must register again.